Announcing ‘Dance Cry Dance Remixes’

We’re happy to announce our new FREE remix release, ‘Dance Cry Dance Remixes‘, including 3 remixes and a brand new track mixed by Damian Taylor (The Killers, Diamond Rings, Björk). You can download it now here:

You can also check out the brand new track, ‘In Your Bones’ here:

Here is the track-listing for, ‘Dance Cry Dance Remixes‘:

  1. Dance Cry Dance (Radio Edit)
  2. In Your Bones
  3. Dance Cry Dance (Adam Saikaley Disco Fever Remix)
  4. Dance Cry Dance (Dialoog Remix)
  5. Dance Cry Dance (Legion Of Green Men Dub Remix)